Staff

Staff RoleStaffStaff Email Address
HeadteacherMr Lanehead@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Knipekknipe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Early YearsMrs Tillotson (Nursery)
Mrs Davis (Nursery)
Mrs Pavia (Reception)
Miss Nolan (Reception)
Miss Heffernan (Reception
rtillotson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
cdavis@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
cpavia@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
jnolan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
theffernan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 1Miss woods (1W)
Miss Cannon (1C)
Mr Higgins (2H)
Miss Berkeley (2B)
swoods@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
ecannon@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
chiggins@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
lberkeley@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 2Miss Smyth (3S)
Miss Adams (3A)
Miss Yuen (4Y)
Miss Geary (4G)
Mrs Stiles (5S)
Miss Brandon (5B)
Mr Ferry (6F)
Miss Mullens (6M)
Miss Lewis (6L)
Miss Mumford
asmyth@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
cadams@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
kyuen@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
jgeary@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
gstiles@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
lbrandon@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
mferry@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mullens@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
clewis@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
vmumford@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Other Teaching StaffMiss Forbes
Mrs Morgan
Miss Bowden
Mrs Neville
Mrs Gillespie
Mr Lamb (Sports Focus)
cforbes@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
hmorgan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
cbowden@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
eneville@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Special Educational Needs &
Disability Coordinator
Mrs Humphriesmhumphries@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
Mrs Howardbhoward@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Administrative StaffMrs Bulfin
Mrs Rielly
Mrs Wise
info@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
srielly@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
swise@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
School Crossing PatrolMrs Brown
Teaching AssistantsMrs Zblewska
Miss Brown
Miss O’Kane
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Slotwinska
Mrs Vaughan
Mrs Davies
Mrs Rice
Mrs Mizio
Miss Horton
Mrs Ward
Mrs Cordery
Miss Deane
Mrs Khan
Mrs Diton
Mrs Harriss
Mrs Lucas

IT TechnicianMr Bryentoncbryenton@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Lunchtime SupervisorsMrs Holmes
After School ClubMiss O’Kane
Mrs Slotwinska
Miss Horton
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Khan

Premises ManagerMrs Holmes
Website design byChris Watterston Designs