Staff

Staff RoleStaffStaff Email Address
HeadteacherMr Lanehead@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Knipekknipe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMrs Tillotsonrtillotson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Special Educational Needs &
Disability Coordinator
Mrs Humphriesmhumphries@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Early YearsMrs Davis (Nursery)
Miss Wells (RecW)
Miss Berry (RecB)
cdavis@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
rwells@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
aberry@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 1Miss Woods (1W)
Miss Smyth(1S)
Mr Higgins (2H)
Miss Berkeley (2B)
swoods@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
asmyth@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
chiggins@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
lberkeley@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 2Mrs Pavia (3P)
Miss Amormino (3A)
Mrs Morgan (4PN)
Miss Mullens (4M)
Mrs Stiles (5S)
Mrs Helps (5B)
Mr Ferry (6F)
Miss Mumford (6M)
cpavia@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
mamormino@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
hmorgan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
kmullens@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
gstiles@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
lbrandon@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
mferry@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
vmumford@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Other Teaching StaffMrs Nolan
Miss Bowden
Mrs Neville
Miss Heffernan
Mrs Gillespie
jnolan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
cbowden@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
eneville@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
theffernan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
Mrs Howardbhoward@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Administrative StaffMrs Twose
Mrs O'Keeffe
Mrs Wise
info@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
aokeeffe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
swise@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
School Crossing PatrolMr McLaren
Teaching AssistantsMrs Zblewska
Miss O’Kane
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Slotwinska
Mrs Vaughan
Mrs Davies
Mrs Rice
Miss Horton
Miss Ward
Mrs Ward
Mrs Khan
Mrs Diton
Mrs Rielly
Mrs Toth
Mrs Harriss
Mrs Clarke
Miss Brown
Mrs Appleyard

Lunchtime SupervisorsMrs Weir
Mrs Troll
Mr Bartlett
School KitchenMrs Kent
Mrs Thomas
Mrs Isaac
Mrs Khanom
Mrs Quinsayas
Mrs Loveridge
Morning ClubMrs Diton
Mrs Franklin
After School ClubMiss O’Kane
Mrs Slotwinska
Miss Horton
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Khan

Premises & IT ManagerMr Bryentoncbryenton@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Website design byChris Watterston Designs