Staff

Staff RoleStaffStaff Email Address
HeadteacherMr Lanehead@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Knipekknipe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Assistant HeadteacherMrs Tillotsonrtillotson@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Early YearsMrs Davis (Nursery)
Miss Heffernan (Reception)
Miss Berry
cdavis@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
theffernan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
aberry@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 1Miss Woods (1W)
Miss Cannon (1C)
Mr Higgins (2H)
Miss Berkeley (2B)
swoods@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
ecannon@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
chiggins@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
lberkeley@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Key Stage 2Miss Smyth (3S)
Miss Amormino (3A)
Mrs Pavia (4PN)
Miss Nolan (4PN)
Miss Mullens (4M)
Mrs Stiles (5S)
Miss Brandon (5B)
Mr Ferry (6F)
Miss Mumford (6M)
asmyth@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
mamormino@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
cpavia@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
jnolan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Mullens@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
gstiles@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
lbrandon@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
mferry@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
vmumford@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Other Teaching StaffMrs Morgan
Miss Bowden
Mrs Neville
Mrs Gillespie
Mr Lamb (Sports Focus)
hmorgan@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
cbowden@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
eneville@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Special Educational Needs &
Disability Coordinator
Mrs Humphriesmhumphries@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
Mrs Howardbhoward@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Administrative StaffMrs Twose
Mrs O'Keeffe
Mrs Wise
info@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
aokeeffe@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
swise@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
School Crossing PatrolMr McLaren
Teaching AssistantsMrs Zblewska
Miss O’Kane
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Slotwinska
Mrs Vaughan
Mrs Davies
Mrs Rice
Mrs Mizio
Miss Horton
Mrs Ward
Mrs Khan
Mrs Diton
Mrs Rielly
Mrs Harriss
Mrs Lucas

Lunchtime SupervisorsMrs Weir
Mrs Gibran

School KitchenMrs Kent
Mrs Thomas
Mrs Isaac
Mrs Khanom
Mrs Quinsayas
After School ClubMiss O’Kane
Mrs Slotwinska
Miss Horton
Mrs Franklin
Mrs Khan

Premises & IT ManagerMr Bryentoncbryenton@st-michaels.surrey.sch.uk
Website design byChris Watterston Designs